You are here:   Home > Organizations > Research & Innovation > Universities

Universiteit Antwerpen (UA) (Antwerp University)
  UA groups UIA (Universitaire Instelling Antwerpen), UFSIA (Universitaire Faculteiten Sint-Ignatius te Antwerpen), RUCA (Rijksuniversitair Centrum van Antwerpen).
  This site exists in NL EN


It appears that not fully supports the browser you are using :CCBot/2.0 ( the operating system .

If this web site does not work properly, please help us enhancing our service: e-mail us at


  Are you looking for scientific publications (papers, patents, etc.)? Please e-mail us at the Scientific and Technical Information Service.     

Federal Science Policy Scientific and Technical Information Service