You are here:   Home > Organizations > Policy-making, Support & Services > Administration

Belgian Federal Science Policy Office
  Science Policy administration of the federal authority responsible a.o. for the conception and implementation of research programmes and networks, the management of Belgium's participation to European and international organizations (ESA, ESO, ESRF, etc.) and the supervision of ten federal scientific establishments. The Belgian Federal Science Policy Office was previously known as the 'Federal Office for Scientific, Technical and Cultural Affairs' (OSTC). This name change follows the Copernic reform of Belgium's federal administration.
  This site exists in NL FR EN


It appears that not fully supports the browser you are using :CCBot/2.0 ( the operating system .

If this web site does not work properly, please help us enhancing our service: e-mail us at


  Are you looking for scientific publications (papers, patents, etc.)? Please e-mail us at the Scientific and Technical Information Service.     

Federal Science Policy Scientific and Technical Information Service