You are here:   Home > Organizations > Policy-making, Support & Services > Consultative & Advisory Bodies

Royal Academy of Overseas Sciences
  The Royal Academy of Overseas Sciences was founded in 1928 with the aim of promoting scientific knowledge in overseas regions. The Academy is divided into three Sections: the Section of Moral and Political Sciences, the Section of Natural and Medical Sciences and the Section of Technical Sciences.
  This site exists in NL FR EN


It appears that not fully supports the browser you are using :CCBot/2.0 ( the operating system .

If this web site does not work properly, please help us enhancing our service: e-mail us at


  Are you looking for scientific publications (papers, patents, etc.)? Please e-mail us at the Scientific and Technical Information Service.     

Federal Science Policy Scientific and Technical Information Service