You are here:   Home > Organizations > Policy-making, Support & Services > Science Diffusion

  The 5 Sciences Faculties of the French speaking universities (FUNDP, UCL, ULB, ULg et UMH) were associated under the authority of the Walloon Region in order to promote science diffusion to schools and public(vulgarization lectures, teachers training, welcome of schools, writing and diffusion of information documents, websites, etc.)
  This site exists in  FR


It appears that not fully supports the browser you are using :CCBot/2.0 ( the operating system .

If this web site does not work properly, please help us enhancing our service: e-mail us at


  Are you looking for scientific publications (papers, patents, etc.)? Please e-mail us at the Scientific and Technical Information Service.     

Federal Science Policy Scientific and Technical Information Service